March Deadlines and Nominating Committee Report

March Deadlines

15 — Recommendations to the Herding Chair for 2016 National herding trial judges
21 — Member of the Year Award submissions to Recording Secretary, Linda Taylor
30 — Final BALLOTS for 2016 Specialty conformation judges returned to Treasurer

Nominating Committee Report

The committee selections for the 2015 election of BCCA Officers, Directors Class of 2017, and AKC Delegate are
President — Michele Ritter
Vice President — Maryann Szalka
Recording Secretary — Linda Taylor
Corresponding Secretary — Robin Deily
Treasurer — Don Means
Board Members Class of 2017 — Kirsten Andreassend, Andrea Hobe, Brian Wistrom
AKC Delegate — Kathy Coxwell

What’s New?

News from the Specialty!

BCCA 2017 National Specialty @bcca2017
Would you like to win one of these beauties? Info is coming soon!
BCCA 2017 National Specialty @bcca2017
Changes and updates to the Agility events, including the BAD Dinner:
BCCA 2017 National Specialty @bcca2017
Trophy Sponsorship letters are in the mail to last year's lucky winners. We're offering an incentive to return them: