Past BCCA Presidents

Lawrence Levy 1969-1971
Dr. Tom Davies 1971-1975
Ian Morrison 1975-1978
Gail Miller 1978-1981
Jo Parker 1981-1982
Cynthia Mahigian 1982-1984
Joe Holava 1984-1986
Jim Conro 1986-1988
Gail Miller 1988
Jim Shannon 1988-1991
Patti Carmejooole 1991-1993
Ruth Colavecchio 1993-1997
Charles Namey 1997-1999
Rosemary Schroeder 1999-2003
Sandy Remell 2003-2005
Kathy Coxwell 2005-2008
Carol Sirrine 2008-2010
Joanne Williamson 2010-2011
Susan Lybrand 2011
Rosemary Schroeder 2011-2014
Michele Ritter 2014-2016
Nicole Conner 2016-

What’s New?

News from the Specialty!

BCCA 2017 National Specialty @bcca2017
Would you like to win one of these beauties? Info is coming soon!
BCCA 2017 National Specialty @bcca2017
Changes and updates to the Agility events, including the BAD Dinner:
BCCA 2017 National Specialty @bcca2017
Trophy Sponsorship letters are in the mail to last year's lucky winners. We're offering an incentive to return them: