Club

Officers

President
Nicole Conner
254.485.3653
j.nicoleconner@gmail.com

Vice President
Sharon Prassa
916.457.7012
sprassa@earthlink.net

Recording Secretary
Rosie Schroeder
941.493.8138
rschroeder198@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Meg Naylor
303.400.1993
meg@bcca.us

Treasurer
Richard Bihl
859.623.8453
rlbihl@bcca.us

Past President
Michele Ritter
570.992.6926
topdogs@ptd.net

AKC Delegate (Term 2016 -2018)
Kathy Coxwell
251.743.4055
hattieboo@gmail.com

Board Members

Class of 2018
Brenda Cox
541.895.8916
harvestbeardies@msn.com

Jill Floberg
303.522.3776
brightybeardie@aol.com

Debby Furlow
313.565.6580
df211@msn.com

Class of 2019

Sonja Blanchard
802.291.6717
snuffynwally@gmail.com

Andrea Hobe
678.778.8633
andrea@allaroundbeardies.com

Brian Wistrom
612.866.9014
bwistrom@earthlink.net

Full list of Committee Chairs

as of July 2017

Agility Cheri Omnus cheri_omnus@msn.com
AKC Gazette Columnist Alice Bixler Clark alicejb@att.net
AKC Delegate Kathy Coxwell hattieboo@gmail.com
Awards Michele Ritter topdogs@ptd.net
Bagpipes Editor Michele Ritter topdogs@ptd.net
Banner Custodian Joanne Williamson balgrae@ix.netcom.com
Beardie Bulletin Editor Lillian Esposito lillianespo@verizon.net
Beardie Camp Rosemary Schroeder rschroeder198@gmail.com
Business Advisor Don Means demeans@msn.com
Club Trophies Joanne Williamson balgrae@ix.netcom.com
Conformation Cindy Alspaugh stonebaybeardies@yahoo.com
Database and Labels Rosemary Schroeder rschroeder198@gmail.com
Meet The Breeds Janet Atkins
Charles Namey
macsbestfriends@aol.com
Executive Committee Nicole Conner
Rosie Schroeder
Rich Bihl
j.nicoleconner@gmail.com
rschroeder198@gmail.com
rlbihl@bcca.us
Health Debby Furlow
Andrea Hobe
df211@msn.com
andrea@allaroundbeardies.com
Herding Elsa Sell beaconbb@bellsouth.net
Historian    
Judges’ Education Chantal Andrew chaniam@att.net
Junior Showmanship Debbie Smith rdbs1@hotmail.com
Legislative Liaison Maria Jozwiak mgjozwiak@sbcglobal.net
Membership Joanne Williamson balgrae@ix.netcom.com
Membership Communications Robin Deily robin.deily@gmail.com
Memorial Rescue Fund Carol Bond beardie007@hotmail.com
National Specialty Advisors Jill Floberg
Billy Carter
Joanne Williamson
brightybeardie@aol.com
billycarter1@me.com
balgrae@ix.netcom.com
Obedience, Rally, & Tracking Kathy Thomas beardies1234@msn.com
Publications Sharon Prassa sprassa@earthlink.net
Rescue Patty Halverson
Kay Sakowski
mrsphbeardie@gmail.com
kaysak@flash.net
Sunshine Linn McChancy blessingsbeardies@yahoo.com
Therapy Carol Bond beardie007@hotmail.com
Versatility Joanne Williamson balgrae@ix.netcom.com
Webmaster Karen Norteman webmonkey@bcca.us

What’s New?

News from the Specialty!

BCCA 2017 National Specialty @bcca2017
We will have a canine massage therapist and a chiropractor at the Specialty. Signup sheets is coming soon. FMI: https://t.co/Ef1Eqb8jRH
BCCA 2017 National Specialty @bcca2017
Have you seen our online auction at https://t.co/gdzmfaYQij? Lots of items up for bid!
BCCA 2017 National Specialty @bcca2017
Don't forget! Agility entries close on 9/15! https://t.co/bqlmcycyPG