## **OFFICIAL NOTICES FROM THE RECORDING SECRETARY - MAY 2021**

## **ELECTION RESULTS: 2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

No additional nominations were received for the Board. In accordance with BCCA Bylaw Article V, Section 4 – F1 the following have been elected:

President: Michele Ritter Vice President: Linda Taylor Recording Secretary: Merilynn Bergstresser Corresponding Secretary: David Williamson Treasurer: Don Means

Directors, Class of 2023 Deborah Furlow Molly McNamara Meaghan Edwards

AKC Delegate (2021-2024) Kathy Coxwell

## NATIONAL SPECIALTY HOST CLUB

Bids are being accepted from local clubs to host the 2023 BCCA National Specialty. Please contact National Specialty Advisor Joanne Williamson (balgrae@ ix.netcom.com) for a bid packet.