## Official Notices From the Recording Secretary

## Beardie Bulletin Editor Annual Solicitation for Bids

Per SR 12/87-04E, bids are now being solicited and accepted for editing the Beardie Bulletin for 2011-12. If you are interested, please contact the Recording Secretary for bid specifications. Send your completed bids, on or before July 21, to: Carol Freeman 2922 15<sup>th</sup> Avenue, Moline, Illinois, 61265. Phone: 309 762 7894, e mail: beardieone@mchsi.com.

## 2011-12 Officers and Directors

Pursuant to the BCCA By-Laws, Article IV section 4, each member in good standing has been sent a ballot for the offices of President and Recording Secretary, and for the three open seats on the Board of Directors, class of 2013. The ballots will be counted by a professional proctor and the results will be reported to the Board and the candidates no later than June 8, 2011.

These individuals appear on the mailed ballot: For President (vote for one): Susan Lybrand Don Means

For Recording Secretary (vote for one): Cindy Alspaugh Linda Taylor

For the Board of Directors, Class of 2013 (vote for three): Kirsten Andreassend Janet Atkins Stacey Blau Chet Jezierski Lisa Voss

The following nominees are deemed elected since no further nominations were received from the membership for these positions:

Vice President: Rosemary Schroeder Corresponding Secretary: Elizabeth Hayes

Treasurer: Casey Minner

Board of Directors, Class of 2012: Mary Lott Pat McDonald Cindy Mendonca

(notices continue on next page)

## Election Results: Final Judges Ballot 2012 National Specialty

The following persons have been chosen by the membership to judge the 2012 National Specialty:

Regular Classes: Sue O'Brien Sweepstakes: Susan Lybrand Futurity: Cindy Alspaugh

The ballots were counted on April 19, 2011, with BCCA members Carol Freeman, Barbara Voss and Chris Walkowicz present.