OFFICIAL NOTICES FROM THE RECORDING SECRETARY MAY 2019

ELECTION RESULTS: 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

No additional nominations were received for the Board. In accordance with BCCA Bylaw Article V, Section 4 – F1 the following have been elected:

President: Michele Ritter

Vice President: Sharon Prassa

Recording Secretary: Rosemary Schroeder Corresponding Secretary: David Williamson

Treasurer: Richard Bihl
Directors, Class of 2021
Sonja Blanchard
Debby Furlow
Molly McNamara

AKC Delegate (2018-2020) Kathy Coxwell

Directors Class of 2020 – Laura Colombo, Audrey Wood, and Sandy Remell will remain on the board for 2020.