MAY 2017 OFFICIAL NOTICES FROM THE RECORDING SECRETARY

ELECTION RESULTS: 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

No additional nominations were received for the Board. In accordance with BCCA Bylaw Article V, Section 4 – F1 the following have been elected:

President – Nicole Conner Vice President – Sharon Prassa Treasurer – Richard Bihl Recording Secretary – Rosemary Schroeder Corresponding Secretary – Meg Naylor Directors Class of 2019 – Sonja Blanchard, Andrea Hobe, Brian Wistrom