Affiliate Clubs

The BCCA currently has 16 Affiliate Clubs. For more information about the Affiliate Club nearest you, contact the club’s Corresponding Secretary or other officers listed below, or visit the club website.

Regional events are listed on the Events calendar.

Attention Affiliate Clubs:

Annual club dues are $25, and are due on July 1 — same as individual memberships. Send your dues, the Affiliate Club Renewal Form, and a copy of your By-Laws to the BCCA Treasurer. Article IX of the BCCA By-Laws discusses Affiliate Clubs and their obligations.

Send event information to the Webmaster for inclusion in the Events calendar.

East

Bearded Collie Club of Central Florida 

Secretary
Maureen Larroux
meauxlarroux@yahoo.com
401 12th Avenue
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785
727-596-8319

Bearded Collie Club of Maine

President
Val Maloney
president@beardedcollieclubofmaine.org
207-883-2716

Membership
Pat Maloney
membership@beardedcollieclubofmaine.org
207-883-2716

Secretary
Karen Norteman
info@beardedcollieclubofmaine.org

Carolinas Bearded Collie Club

President
Noel Thurner
nff@norskfjordfiber.com

Secretary
Judy Carlton
beardiebuddy3@gmail.com

Garden State Bearded Collie Clan

Secretary
Gail Faherty
gfaherty@nac.net
973-875-5965

Independence Bearded Collie Club of Greater Philadelphia

Corresponding Secretary
James Williams
6324 Arlingham Rd.
Flourtown, PA 19031
blumobeard@gmail.com
jdwilphoto@gmail.com
215-836-9276

Minuteman Bearded Collie Club

President
Shane Peters
kustomice@mac.com
978-633-4164

Vice President
Nancy Dillon

Secretary
Sharon Domier
sdomier@mac.com
978-633-4164

Treasurer
Adrienne Southgate
asouthgate1@cox.net

National Capital Bearded Collie Club

President
Laura Colombo
9555 Pine Cluster Circle
Vienna, VA 22181
ncbccpresident@gmail.com
440-479-3895

Secretary
Christa McChancy
ncbccsecretary@gmail.com

Midwest/South

Bearded Collie Club of Texas

Secretary
Carolyn Jancha
Porter, TX
carolyn.jancha@gmail.com
281-354-6731

Chicagoland Bearded Collie Club 

Ginny Aulik
beardedcollies@comcast.net
262-253-7358

Great Lakes Bearded Collie Club

Corresponding Secretary
Corliss Archer
2511 Hounds Chase
Troy, MI 48098-2336
archer1@ameritech.net

Great Plains Bearded Collie Club 

Ann Witte
adoannie@msn.com

West

Bearded Collie Club of Southern California

President
Susann Brody
sbrody99@yahoo.com

VP
Sandy Dubin
SDUBIN741@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cathy McLaren
mclarencat@yahoo.com

Secretary
Karen Dressler
gordondressler@earthlink.net

Director
Noli Caswell
caz5510@yahoo.com

Director
Louise Rishoff
lrishoff@roadrunner.com

California’s South Coast Beardie Bunch

Carole Desmond
cdesmond@cox.net

Northern California Bearded Collie Fanciers

President
Sharon Prassa
sprassa@earthlink.net

Secretary
Carleen Carver
1914 Santa Croce Drive
Livermore, CA 94550
Tdoglvr@aol.com

Treasurer
Libby Myers-Buhite
SkyeCaper@aol.com

Northwest Bearded Collie Club of Puget Sound

Secretary
Julie Froning
juliefroning@comcast.net

President
Linda Perkins

VP
Deb Thomas

Treasurer
Jackye Dunn

Rocky Mountain Bearded Collie Connection

Kathy Thomas
Recording/Corresponding Secretary
1007 S. Summit View Dr.
Fort Collins, CO 80524
970.482.2117
beardies1234@msn.com

What’s New?