Rescue Contacts

National Coordinator

(Also receives Donations)
Kathy Coxwell
110 S Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Monroeville, AL 36460
251-743-4055
Hattieboo@gmail.com

New England States

(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Kathy Walsh
kwbraelyn@verizon.net
978-640-0046

Mid-Atlantic States

(Upper NY)
Carol Thurston
Beardiedoglady@gmail.com
845-635-2803

(NYC Metro/Long Island)

Paul Glatzer
Psglatz@aol.com
631-724-0871

(Westchester Co. NY)

Stacey Blau
spblau1@gmail.com
Beardie4@aol.com
914-961-2437

(Central NJ)

Karen Adamson
Kladam@aol.com
908-868-8873

(PA — Eastern)

Jill Farrington
buckram6@verizon.net
215-491-1442

(PA — Pittsburgh area)
Dave and Lori Bible
lori.bible@verizon.net
beardies10@hotmail.com

(MD, DC, VA)
Roger Orrock
Home: 804-358-8690
Work: 804-819-6156
Cell: 804-363-6614
gandafna.roger99@gmail.com

(Western MD/Northern VA)
Linn McChancy
Sabillasville, MD
blessingsbeardies@yahoo.com

Southeast States

(NC)

Cindy Alspaugh
stonebaybeardies@yahoo.com

(SC)

Meta Wasson
bayshore@comporium.net
803-548-7190

(GA)

Andrea Hobe
andrea@allaroundbeardies.com
678-778-8633

(FL)

Laura Brooker
laurajbr@mac.com
BCCCF Rescue web page with adoption application
813-837-2644

Andree Symons
gsymons@cfl.rr.com
407-297-0966

Mary Maurer
mmaurer5@aol.com
727-449-0736

Chantal Andrew
5454 SW 121 Terrace
Ocala, FL 34481-5645
352-489-8988
Chaniam@att.net

(AL)

Kathy Coxwell
hattieboo@gmail.com
251-743-4055 (h)
251-575-2146 (w)

(AL/TN/AR)

Amber Carpenter LeClair
connemarabc@bellsouth.net
870-837-2930

(TN)

Mary Jo Steger
jsteger1@yahoo.com
865-376-4785

Midwestern States

(Cleveland, OH & NE OH)

Ginny Bing-Mraz
solo1boy1@roadrunner.com
330-425-8764

(Columbus & Central OH)

Lisa Wahoff
Lwahoff@columbus.rr.com
614-488-5794

(MI)

Claudia McNulty
beardies@charter.net
248-627-6931

(WI, IL, IA, MN, Northwest IN)

Cyndie Reinheimer
wyndmist@aol.com
920-488-2240

(MN)

Nancy Winter
612-916-4122
Cell: 952-442-4120
nwinter0914@yahoo.com

Susan Kennedy
612-822-0635
smkennedy_mn@yahoo.com

(IL)

Mary Barthold
Buffalo Grove, IL
mbquilts@aol.com
847-537-7684

(IA/IL)

Marilynn Snook
lakotah@beardie.net
563-242-3866

(MO)

Julie Patzius
Lakewoodbeardie@aol.com
636-240-8604

(Great Plains/NE)

Ann Witte
adoannie@msn.com
402-339-5200

(KS)

Hank Price
hank@wichitausa.com
316-641-6347

Southwest States

(OK)

Michelle Brock
918-481-6861
lagniap@sbcglobal.net

(LA & East TX)

Debbie & Glenn Alexander
337-598-2102
337-249-8607
337-794-8607
alexander1550@camtel.net
galexander@camtel.net

(TX)

Wade Pelton
rowdie@austin.rr.com
Web Page
Winberley, TX
512-842-2114

(West TX)

Linda Taylor
doggieangels@msn.com

Kay Sakowski
Arlington, Texas
kaysak@flash.net

Western States

(CO)

Nancy Shock
303-940-7961
nshock55@gmail.com

(AZ/NM)
Lisa Depies
beardierescueaz@yahoo.com

(NV)

Patricia Halverson
702-564-5679
pah002002@yahoo.com

(UT)

Julie Sneed
Cedar Hills, UT
dogandjulie@gmail.com
801-899-2954

(Southern CA)

4 Counties (Imperial County, San Diego County, Riverside County, Orange County)

Sherrie Bie
858-530-2929
sbie@dslextreme.com

(Northern CA)

Orangevale

Mary Edner
medner@ix.netcom.com
916-988-2232

Del Rey

Beth & Jim White
209-888-0202
fax – 209-888-0303
Alashaw@Worldnet.Att.net

Eureka

Kathleen Pavlich
707-444-3293
fax 707-442-3057
kpavlich@suddenlink.net

Oakley

Kitty Hale
925-679-9164
willowispbeardies@comcast.net

Bodega Bay
Barbara Makris
707-495-6993
barb@mcn.org

Northwest States

(OR-Portland area)

Barbara Stone
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-358-8898
flyingdustmop@yahoo.com

(OR – South)

Jim & Gwynn Sullivan
541-772-5512
jsullivan5512@msn.com

(WA – Western and OR)

Kay Haaland
360-707-1306
haaland@isomedia.com

(WA – Eastern)

Jim & Jane Cooper
jrcooper@televar.com
509-588-6230

(Vancouver CA — if assistance is needed)

Ann Rambaud
raznme@shaw.ca